2019 Annual Meeting

May 21, 2019
7:30 AM to 10:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Champions Run Country Club
13800 Eagle Run Drive
Omaha , NE 68164

Join us for the Annual Meeting and final CE seminar of the season.
Sponsored by:


7:30 AM - Breakfast Buffet & Networking
8:00 AM - Annual Meeting (including installation of 2019-20 Board)
8:15 AM - Continuing Education Program
(2 hours of CE for NE & IA insurance, CFP, accounting, legal, PACE and CAP - pending

Don’t Fall Asleep at the Wheel – Planning Following the 2017 Tax Act
Presented by: Zachary D. Petersen, JD 
Dvorak Law Group, LLC


Cyber Threats: Who Is Targeting Us, How They Are Getting In, And What Can We Do About It?
Presented by: Kenneth A. Schmutz, Supervisory Special Agent (SSA) - FBI Omaha, Cyber Task Force

Register Online 
or contact Chapter Executive
Stacie Sarasio @ 402-991-3122

During this meeting, Omaha Society f FSP members will be asked to vote to approve the following proposed slate of officers and directors for the 2019-20 season:

Candidates for Officer Positions:

  • President - Dewey Meyer, CLU, LUTCF, RICP
  • President Elect - Josh Burnett, CRPS
  • Secretary/Treasuer - Joel Miller, CFP
  • Immediate Past President - Jay Killgore, CEBS, QKA, CMS

Candidates for Director Positions

  • William T. Foley, JD
  • Beth Boyle, CFP, AEP, MBA
  • Alan Hauschild, CLTC, CFP
  • Jon Jacobi, FSS, LUTCF
  • Brady Marlow, CAP
  • Tom Fridrich, JD, CLU, ChFC
  • Steve Rohrig, CLU, ChFC, MBA, CRPS, AAPA



$0.00 Omaha Society of FSP Member

$0.00 First Time Guest

$50.00 Return Guest