Board of Directors

Society of FSP Chapter Advisor

Rob Wellendorf, CLU AEP CAP
EXECSO
9802 Nicholas St.
Suite 375
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 991-1700
e-mail: rwellendorf@execso.com
Chapter President

Jay Killgore, CEBS QKA CMS
Union Bank & Trust
2720 S. 177th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402.827-6952
e-mail: Jay.Killgore@ubt.com
Immed. Past President / Nominating Chair

Tom Fridrich, JD ChFC CLU
Mutual Of Omaha Insurance Company
15302 Ohio Street
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: (402) 351-4804
e-mail: tom.fridrich@mutualofomaha.com
Vice President

Dewey Meyer, CLU LUTCF RICP
Mutual Of Omaha
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: (402) 351-8069
e-mail: dewey.meyer@mutualofomaha.com
Secretary / Treasurer

Josh Burnett, CRPS
Voya Financial
2419 N 177th St
Omaha, NE 68116-2248
Phone: (402) 210-4497
e-mail: joshua.burnett@voya.com
Director

Beth Boyle, AEP CFP MBA
Thrivent Financial
1408 Veterans Drive
Suite #204
Elkhorn, NE 68022
e-mail: beth.boyle@thrivent.com
Director

Jo Foglesong, CFP
Prudential
9206 Bellvue
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Phone: (402) 861-3672
e-mail: jo.d.foglesong@prudential.com
Director

William T. Foley, JD
Erickson | Sederstrom PC
10330 Regency Pkwy Dr #100
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 390-7132
e-mail: wfoley@eslaw.com
Director

Kendall Hahn, CFP®
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
13609 California St
Suite 410
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-496-7800
e-mail: rkhahn@wradvisors.com
Director

Alan Hauschild, CLTC
Heritage Financial Services
1010 S 120th St Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154-4208
Phone: (402) 201-4006
e-mail: ahauschild@heritagefinservices.com
Director

Brady Marlow
EXECSO
9802 Nicholas Street
Suite 375
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 991-1700
e-mail: bmarlow@execso.com
Director

Joel Miller, CFP
J. A. Miller Wealth Management
11819 Miracle Hills Dr Ste 103
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 932-6950
e-mail: joel.miller@lpl.com
Chapter Executive

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management Co.
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
Fax: 402-397-0283
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Chapter Administrator

Stacie Sarasio
Sarasio, Inc.
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402.210.9446
e-mail: stacie@sarasioinc.com