Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



April 2018 CE Program

Join us for lunch and learn about the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act
April 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Stacie Sarasio

Company: Sarasio, Inc.

Email: stacie@sarasioinc.com

Member

Guy Strevey, CLU ChFC CFP

Company: Guy Strevey & Associates, Inc.

Email: guy@gstrevey.com

Member

Kirk Swartzbaugh, MBA CLU

Company: Bank of the West

Email: kirk.swartzbaugh@bankofthewest.com

Member

Thomas Von Riesen, CLU ChFC CPA JD

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: tvonriesen@ssgi.com

Member

Noah Walz

Company: EnTrust Advisors, Inc.

Email: Noah@FP-Wealth.com

Guest

Mark Weber, CLU ChFC MSFS JD CLTC

Company: Silverstone Group Inc

Email: mweber@ssgi.com

Member

Rob Wellendorf, CLU AEP CAP

Company: Executive Solutions

Email: rwellendorf@execso.com

Member

Josh White

Company: Goosmann Law

Email: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com

Guest