Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



April 2018 CE Program

Join us for lunch and learn about the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act
April 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Blake Lund, CLU ChFC MSFS

Company: Mass Mutual

Email: bwlund@financialguide.com

Member

Susan Hilton, LUTCF

Company: Harry A. Koch Co.

Email: susan.hilton@hakco.com

Guest

Corby Mastalir, CLU

Company: Prairie Wealth Advisors

Email: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com

Member

Jim C McGill, CLU ChFC

Company: McGill Brokerage

Email: jmcgill@mcgillbrokerage.com

Member

Dewey Meyer, CLU LUTCF RICP

Company: Mutual Of Omaha

Email: dewey.meyer@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Nick Montague

Company: Goosmann Law

Email: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com

Guest

Lori Moody

Company: American Republic Insurance

Email: lmoody55@gmail.com

Guest

Stacie Neussendorfer, JD CFP CAP

Company:

Email: stacien@fostergrp.com

Member

Jason Peplinski

Company: EnTrust Advisors, Inc.

Email: Jason@FP-Wealth.com

Guest

Steve Pflanz, CLU

Company: Pflanz & Associates

Email:

Member