Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



April 2018 CE Program

Join us for lunch and learn about the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act
April 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

William T. Foley, JD

Company: Erickson | Sederstrom PC

Email: wfoley@eslaw.com

Member

Paul Folkers, CLU ChFC CFP

Company: Midwest Capital, Inc.

Email: pfolkers@midwestcapitalinc.com

Member

Tom Fridrich, JD ChFC CLU

Company: Mutual Of Omaha Insurance Company

Email: tom.fridrich@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Mitch Hiatt

Company: Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.

Email: Mitchell.Hiatt@koleyjessen.com

Guest

Terry Huntington, JD

Company: Security National Bank

Email: thuntington@snbomaha.com

Member

Jon Jacobi, FSS LUTCF

Company: HealthMarkets Insurance Agency

Email: jonathan.jacobi@healthmarkets.com

Member

Jay Killgore, CEBS QKA CMS

Company: Union Bank & Trust

Email: Jay.Killgore@ubt.com

Member

Doug Koenig

Company: Union Bank & Trust Company

Email: jay.killgore@ubt.com

Guest

Jeremy Krumwiede

Company: Security National Bank

Email: jkrumwiede@snbomaha.com

Guest

Shawn Linehan, LUTCF FSCP

Company: Linehan Financial Group, LLC

Email: lfg@linehanfinancial.com

Member