Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



March 2018 CE Program

Premium Financing, NQ Deferred Compensation and Split Dollar: What are They and When to Use Them
March 22, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Tom Fridrich, JD ChFC CLU

Company: Mutual Of Omaha Insurance Company

Email: tom.fridrich@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Alecia Hartwig

Company:

Email: alecia@non-profitservices.com

Guest

Jon Jacobi

Company: HealthMarkets Insurance Agency

Email: jonathan.jacobi@healthmarkets.com

Guest

Adrian Lape-Brinkman, CPA

Company: Koski Professional Group, P.C.

Email: alapebrinkman@koskicpa.com

Member

Brady Marlow

Company: Executive Solutions

Email: bmarlow@execso.com

Member

Corby Mastalir, CLU

Company: Prairie Wealth Advisors

Email: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com

Member

Shelley Occhiuto, CLU ChFC CASL CRPC IAR CMFC

Company: Mutual of Omaha

Email: shelley.occhiuto@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Stacie Sarasio

Company: Sarasio, Inc.

Email: stacie@sarasioinc.com

Member