Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



April 2018 CE Program

Join us for lunch and learn about the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act
April 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Stephen Alloy, JD MBA CLU ChFC MSFS

Company: Mutual of Omaha

Email: stephen.alloy@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Brett Berg, JD LLM CLU ChFC

Company: Prudential

Email: brett.berg@prudential.com

Member

John Borgoff

Company: Union Bank & Trust Company

Email: john.borghoff@ubt.com

Guest

Beth Boyle, AEP CFP MBA

Company: Thrivent Financial

Email: beth.boyle@thrivent.com

Member

Robert Brookshier

Company: Lincoln Financial Variable Annuities

Email: Robert.Brookshier@lfd.com

Guest

Steve Esch CFP®

Company: Nelson Van Denburg & Campbell Wealth Management Group

Email: steve.esch@nvcwealth.com

Guest

Frank Codr, CLU

Company: Wiig-Codr Underwriters Company

Email: fcodr@wiigcodr.com

Member

Rick Dhabalt

Company: DC Retirement Strategies

Email: rick@dcretirement.com

Guest

Lew Doane, CLU LUTCF

Company: Doane Associates

Email: ldoane@cox.net

Member

Steve L Evans, CLU ChFC

Company: Ameritas Financial Services

Email: sevans_financial@windstream.net

Member