Board of Directors

Society of FSP Chapter Advisor

Rob Wellendorf, CLU AEP CAP
Executive Solutions
9802 Nicholas St.
Suite 375
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 991-1700
e-mail: rwellendorf@execso.com
Chapter President

Tom Fridrich, JD ChFC CLU
Mutual Of Omaha Insurance Company
15302 Ohio Street
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: (402) 351-4804
e-mail: tom.fridrich@mutualofomaha.com
Immed. Past President / Nominating Chair

Shelley Occhiuto, CLU ChFC CASL CRPC IAR CMFC
Mutual of Omaha
14604 Read Circle
Bennington, NE 68007
Phone: (402) 351-2522
e-mail: shelley.occhiuto@mutualofomaha.com
Vice President

Jay Killgore, CEBS QKA CMS
Union Bank & Trust
2720 S. 177th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402.827-6952
e-mail: Jay.Killgore@ubt.com
Secretary / Treasurer

Dewey Meyer, CLU LUTCF RICP
Mutual Of Omaha
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: (402) 351-8069
e-mail: dewey.meyer@mutualofomaha.com
Director

Josh Burnett, CRPS AIF
2419 N 177th St
Omaha, NE 68116-2248
Phone: (402) 210-4497
e-mail: joshua.burnett@hotmail.com
Director

Kendall Hahn, CFP®
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
13609 California St
Suite 410
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-496-7800
e-mail: rkhahn@wradvisors.com
Director

Adrian Lape-Brinkman, CPA
Koski Professional Group, P.C.
10516 Burt Circle
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 445-4040
e-mail: alapebrinkman@koskicpa.com
Director

Brady Marlow
Executive Solutions
9802 Nicholas Street
Suite 375
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 991-1700
e-mail: bmarlow@execso.com
Director

Corby Mastalir, CLU
Prairie Wealth Advisors
10250 Regency Circle
STE 115
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 505-6810
e-mail: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com
Director

Joel Miller, CFP
J. A. Miller Wealth Management
11819 Miracle Hills Dr Ste 103
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 932-6950
e-mail: joel.miller@lpl.com
Director

Chase Weaver, AIF CFA
Investment Design Management
15808 West Dodge Road
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 880-9554
Fax: 402-334-6999
e-mail: chase.weaver@yahoo.com
Chapter Executive

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management Co.
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
Fax: 402-397-0283
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Chapter Administrator

Stacie Sarasio
Sarasio, Inc.
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402.210.9446
e-mail: stacie@sarasioinc.com